Season 12/13 Offseason Squads

Discussion in 'Offseason Club Cricket' started by Cribbage, Nov 6, 2015.

  1. Eggman DA Eggman

  2. RyanG R Gee

    You fuck!
  3. Jager LO Townsend

    Jager Jungle
  4. BigDougy DG Dafter

    I think we should have Teacups Tunnel.
  5. Howe JHF Howe

    Evans' Gate
  6. AVA T Delonge

    I do. Not dudes though sorry.
  7. RyanG R Gee

    It's an exclamation mark, not a question mark you shunt.
  8. Bedsey JB Dempsey

    Dempseyville ftw.
  9. Bedsey JB Dempsey

    Probably doesn't exist now that I think about it.
  10. KickATinAlong IA Ryabovol

    Ryaboville is an obvious choice
  11. SM MD Dorn

    Dorn's Pawns
  12. Captain SSD Dong

    Captain's Caves
    Captain's Condos
    Dong's Docks
  13. Benny BS Read

    Dong Kong*
  14. BMT BMT Con

    BMT's Subs... Yeah no.
  15. Weeman27bob BE Force

    That's where I spend most of my time. :naughty:
  16. abyrulesdforum AR Dforum

    Aby's Ruck
    Aby Whiskers
  17. MrPrez CM Dyer

    Aby's Whiskers sounds incredible
  18. MASTERS S Masters

    Master Strokeplays
  19. Big_J J Singh

    any chance a new member can play any sort of simulated cricket?!
    Last edited: Nov 11, 2015
  20. Magrat Garlick M Garlick

    yes we've all been here

Share This Page